Board of Directors

Aditya Natraj

Founder & Director, Kaivalya Education Foundation

Anuj Malhotra

Ex-Partner, Point State

Anu Aga

Director and Ex-Chairperson, Thermax

Meher Pudumjee

Chairperson, Thermax Ltd.

Nandita Dugar

Ex-Consultant, Boston Consulting Group

Neel Shahani

Ex-Banker (Barclays, JP Morgan)

Shaheen Mistri

Founder of Akanksha; CEO, Teach to Lead

Srila Chatterjee

COO and Executive Producer, Highlight Films

Vandana Goyal

Ex-CEO, The Akanksha Foundation

Saurabh Taneja

CEO, The Akanksha Foundation

Ramesh Srinivasan

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company, Inc. United States

Rahul Mookerjee

Managing Director, YoNao Capital

Alumni Board Members

Shweta Nagaria

Instructional Designer and Facilitator, Piramal Foundation

Mahesh Londhe

Chartered Accountant, Thermax Limited


Amit R. Chandra

Managing Director, Bain Capital private Equity

Sudhanshu Vats

CEO, Vaicom18

Naheed Carrimjee

Lawyer and founding partner of Desai Desai Carrimjee & Mulla (consultancy)


Strategic Partners

International Partners

School Program Partners

Designed by

Please rotate your phone
to view the site.